Kenisia tour

By paul

Kenisia have been added to the Mustard Plug/Howards Alias tour, and also have a few more gigs lined up. Here they are if you don’t already know them:
Monday, December 1, 2003 – Bristol, The Croft with Munkyscrub
Thursday, December 4, 2003 – Exeter, The Cavern Club with Mustard Plug, Howards Alias
Friday, December 5, 2003 – London, Camden Underworld with Mustard Plug, Howards Alias
Saturday, December 6, 2003 – Birmingham, Edwards No. 8 with Mustard Plug, Howards Alias
Friday, December 12, 2003 – Tunbridge Wells, The Forum with Mustard Plug, Howards Alias
Saturday, December 13, 2003 – High Wycombe, White Horse with Mustard Plug, Howards Alias
Sunday, December 14, 2003 – Cardiff, Engine Room with Mustard Plug, Howards Alias
Saturday, December 20, Plymouth, Phoenix
Friday, March 5, 2004 – Reading, (venue TBC)
Saturday, March 6, 2004 – Gloucester, Guildhall Arts Centre
Saturday, March 20, 2004 – Ipswich, Drum & Monkey

Some more recent news articles

Lights shares behind-the-scenes look at her UK tour

Kylesa go on indefinite hiatus

Angel Du$t unveil music video for 'Toxic Boombox'