Kenisia have ‘nothing to say’

By paul

Kenisia have released details of their forthcoming record to be released on Household Name Records, ‘Nothing to Say’.

The album features 12 new tracks that were recorded in January at the Whitehouse Studios.

You order ‘Nothing to Say’ from the bands online shop at

To hear samples from the record check out the band’s MP3 page at

The tracklisting for the record is as follows:

1. Why do I remember
2. I Don’t like you
3. Know who I am
4. Breakdown
5. Think about it
6. School’s burning down
7. Blood on your face
8. Cut the Crap
9. Dress like a pimp
10. Girl’s got nothing to say
11. Klit
12. Enemy

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary