Joan of Arc unveil new video for ‘Cha Cha Cha Chakra’

By Aaron Lohan

Joan of Arc recently shared their new video for ‘Cha Cha Cha Chakra’ via GoldFlakePaint.

The song is taken from their nineteenth album, ‘He’s Got the Whole This Land Is Your Land in His Hands’, which was released earlier this year on Joyful Noise Recordings.

The band are currently touring the UK supporting Minus the Bear. You find the remaining dates listed below.

04 NEWCASTLE Riverside
06 LONDON Scala
08 CARDIFF The Globe
09 OXFORD The Bullingdon
10 BRIGHTON The Haunt
11 SOUTHAMPTON Talking Heads

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary