It’s all a paradigm

By paul

The release date of the eagerly awaited free NET CD, ‘Rock Star Paradigms’ is October 10. It’ll be featuring new and previously unreleased material by Route 215, Leek and The Bouncing Uptones, TFTX, Uncle Brian and Fastlane as well as previously released material from other 20 Deck bands, My Dad Joe and Captain Everything. For those that missed it, Rock Star Paradigms is a 20 Deck Compilation that will be available to download (complete with artwork) from our website. They are encouraging people to copy and share it with friends. Check out for details.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary