Hundred Suns (Norma Jean / ETID / Dead and Devine) release ‘Amaranthine’

By James Davenport

L.A.’s Hundred Suns featuring members of Norma Jean, Every Time I Die and Dead and Devine have released ‘Amaranthine’, the second track taken from their much-anticipated debut album, ‘The Prestaliis’.

“It was a long four-year road to get here and the album is everything I hoped it would be and more. We set out to make something unique and meaningful. I know it’s at least one of those things. To me it’s both.” explains Cory Branden.

‘The Prestaliis’ is set for release on August 11th and is available to pre-order now via New Damage Records

Some more recent news articles

Converge stream two new singles 'I Can Tell You about Pain' and 'Eve'

Big Nothing (Spraynard, Very Magic) share debut self-titled EP

Frank Iero and the Patience announce new EP, 'Keep the Coffins Coming'