Hot Water Music detail release of their new album

By Tom Aylott

HOT WATER MUSIC have detailed the release of their first album in 8 years.

‘Exister’ will drop on 15th May (US) through Rise Records, and you can see the tracklisting below:

01. Mainline
02. Boy, You’re Gonna Hurt Someone
03. State of Grace
04. Drown In It
05. Drag My Body
06. Safety
07. Exister
08. Wrong Way
09. Take No Prisoners
10. Pledge Wore Thin
11. No End Left In Sight
12. The Traps
13. Paid In Full

More from the band at

Some more recent news articles

Petrol Girls announce London EP release show

While She Sleeps to write album number 3 over the summer

We The Kings reveal cover of 'The Story Of Tonight' from the Hamilton musical