Hit The Deck 2013 Announcement

By Maryam Hassan

Hit the Deck have made their first announcement for the 2013 line up. Bands include: Don Broco, We Are The In Crowd, Never Shout Never, We Are The Ocean, Army of Freshman, The James Cleaver Quintet and Gnarwolves.

The festival is set to take place in venues in Bristol on the 20th April 2013 and Nottingham on the 21st April 2013. The addition of Bristol for the 3rd year of Hit The Deck takes the combined capacity of the event to over 6,500, its biggest to date.

For the full line up announcement check the poster below:

Some more recent news articles

As It Is, The Dangerous Summer, The Devil Wears Prada and more added to Slam Dunk Fest 2018

Punktastic presents: Phaedra's Love, James Hunt + more TBA at Four Quarters, Peckham

Murderhouse Announce Tour With Phaedra's Love