Hatebreed to celebrate 20 years of ‘Satisfaction Is The Death of Desire’ at Ieperfest

By Glen Bushell

Hatebreed have been announced as the final headliner for the 25th edition of Ieperfest this year. What’s more, they will be celebrating 20 years of their debut album, ‘Satisfaction Is The Death Of Desire’.

They join the stacked line up that features Boris, Zeal & Ardor, Life Betrays Us, Die My Demon, Clowns, Seventh Circle, Anti-System, Bathsheba, Harley’s Cro-Mag’s, Booze and Glory, Arkangel, Cough, Desolated, The FU’s, Gorguts, Link, Valley, Walls Of Jericho Terror, Burn, Defeater, Turnstile, Crowbar, 88 Fingers Louie, Jesus Piece, Venom Prison, and more on the bill.

The 25th edition of Ieperfest will once again take place at the crossroads of Poperingseweg and Hazewindstraat the West Flanders town of Ieper, Belgium, between August 11th-13th. Early bird tickets are on sale now from the official Ieperfest website, where you can also find all relevant travel information.

A full list of the new additions can be seen below.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary