Hallatar (ex HIM) announce debut album, ‘No Stars Upon the Bridge’

By Aaron Lohan

Featuring current/ex members of HIM, Amorphis, Swallow the Sun and Trees of Eternity, Hallatar have announced the release of their upcoming debut album, ‘No Stars Upon the Bridge’.

It will be released on the 27th October via Svart Records. You can listen to the first single ‘My Mistake’, which premiered on Metal Injection, below.

photo: Jussi Ratilainen

Some more recent news articles

Jamie Lenman shares video for edited version of 'Body Popping'

VLMV announce UK shows

Camden Rock Festival announces first batch of bands