Groezrock announce more bands for next year

By Glen Bushell

Belgium’s premiere punk rock festival, Groezrock, has announced a whole host of bands set to appear at next years event.

Thrice, H2O, Turning Point, Oathbreaker, Ignite, He Is Legend, Petrol Girls, Bent Life, Skinny Lister, Tim Vantol, and AJJ are the latest names heading to Meerhout in April.

They join headliners Deftones and Parkway Drive, as well as Pennywise, Underoath, Cock Sparrer, Anti-Flag, Deafheaven, Strike Anywhere, Stick To Your Guns, and more fantastic bands.

Groezrock 2017 takes place on April 29th – 30th, and tickets for the event are available now from the official Groezrock website, along with all other relevant details. See you there!

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary