GLOO announce debut album and release new video

By Becky Simpson

Sussex trio GLOO have announced details of their debut album ‘A Pathetic Youth’ which is out July 6. In support of this the band have released a video for ‘Holiday’, the first track on the album, which you can watch below.

‘A Pathetic Youth’ track listing:

01 Holiday
02 No Sh*t Sally
03 Force You
04 Hit it
05 Let Me Have Some
06 Pig
07 Say Yes
08 Act My Age
09 Dripping Wet
10 P*ssheads

Some more recent news articles

Hidden Mothers release debut single 'The Longest Journey Yet'

2000trees confirm Forest Sessions line-up

Press To Meco announce UK tour