Fletcher winners

By paul

The winners of the fantastic Fletcher competition are:
London gig: Ollie Spero; Manchester: Chris Dykins; Brighton: Nick Adams; Newport; Rhys Paul. The band will email you in the next day or so, so congratulations! Thanks to everyone else who entered, more competitions coming your way soon. Any band/label who wants to run one should contact me at paul@punktastic.com
Link: www.fletcherpunkrock.com

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary