Fat Wreck signs Masked Intruder

By Tom Aylott

Secretive punk band Masked Intruder have been coerced into releasing their debut, self titled record through FAT Records after an initial release by Red Scare.

The record will make its way to vinyl for the first time via. FAT, and you can get your preorders in right away ahead of the February (re) release.

01 Masked Intruder
02 25 to Life
03 How Do I Get to You
04 I Don’t Wanna Be Alone Tonight
05 Unrequited Love
06 Breakin’
07 Heart Shaped Guitar
08 Am I Only Dreaming
09 Stick ’em Up
10 Why Don’t You Love Me In Real Life
11 Hello Beautiful
12 Wish You Were Mine
13: Crazy


Some more recent news articles

Calm For The Restless announce debut album

Milestones reveal new video

State Champs release new song and announce UK tour