Fat Details Release Of ‘The Songs of Tony Sly: A Tribute’

By Tom Aylott

Fat Wreck have detailed the release of their Tony Sly tribute compilation, ‘The Songs of Tony Sly: A Tribute’, a year after the NUFAN front man passed away.

You can see the artwork above, with the release available as Double LP, CD & Digital, and the artists to be featured on the release below. The release will be on October 29 (US) through the label, and all proceed benefit the Tony Sly Memorial Fund.

1: Karina Denike
2: Mad Caddies
3: Strung Out
4: Rise Against
5: Bad Religion
7: Snuff
8: The Bouncing Souls
9: Old Man Markley
10: Lagwagon
11: Teenage Bottlerocket
12: Frank Turner
13: Get Dead
14: Pennywise
15: Alkaline Trio
16: The Gaslight Anthem
17: Yellowcard
18: Swingin’ Utters
19: The Flatliners
20: Simple Plan
21: Useless ID
22: Jon Snodgrass & the Dead Peasants
23: American Steel
24: Frenzal Rhomb
25: Anti-Flag
26: Joey Cape with Scorpios

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary