DTR 10th anniversary CD – released by Geffen?

By paul

According to absolutepunk.net, Drive Thru are releasing a CD to commemorate their 10th anniversary. I think this is actually being released by Geffen because it only features songs they released…Tracklisting is:
1. New Found Glory – Hit Or Miss
2. New Found Glory – My Friends Over You
3. The Starting Line – Best Of Me
4. The Starting Line – Bedroom Talk
5. Something Corporate – I Woke Up In A Car
6. Something Corporate – Space
7. Finch – Letters To You
8. Finch – What It Is To Burn
9. Senses Fail – Bloody Romance
10. Midtown – Let Go
11. Midtown – Get It Together
12. Fenix TX – All My Fault
13. Fenix TX – Threesome
14. Early November – Something That Produces Results
15. Allister – Somewhere On Fullerton
16. HelloGoodbye – Shimmy Shimmy Quarter Turn

Some more recent news articles

NERVUS Release New Video 'Fall Apart'

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly. release new single 'Animate' and tour dates

Palm Reader Release New Video 'Inertia' And Announce Tour