Digital 21 & Placebo’s Stefan Olsdal announce debut album, ‘Inside’

By Aaron Lohan

Placebo’s Stefan Olsdal has announced that both he and Spanish electronic artist Digital 21, aka Miguel López Mora, will be releasing the debut album of their new collaborative project, entitled ‘Inside’.

It will be released this November via Kobalt Music Recordings. Pre-orders are available here and you can listen to the first single, ‘Who Are All of You’, featuring Julienne Dessange, below.

Some more recent news articles

Lonely the Brave release follow up single 'Distant Light'

The Lawrence Arms announce first record in six years

Out Of Love join Venn Records for new EP