Cursed Earth drop new video for ‘Rage (The Cost)’

By Aaron Lohan

Cursed Earth have released their new video for ‘Rage (The Cost)’.

The song is taken from their latest EP, ‘Cycles of Grief Volume II: Decay’, which was released last week on UNFD.

The band will also be playing the following UK shows with Make Them Suffer and Novelists.

23 LONDON Boston Music Rooms
24 MANCHESTER Rebellion
26 GLASGOW The Garage a Attic
27 LEEDS The Key Club
28 BRIGHTON Sticky Mike’s Frog Bar
29 BRISTOL The Fleece
30 NOTTINGHAM Rock City Basement

Some more recent news articles

Musicians and survivors launch crowdfunder, 'Solidarity Not Silence'

Eluveitie announce the release of their forthcoming single 'Rebirth'

Lots Holloway streams debut EP 'Slow Down'