Cancer Bats UK headline shows

By paul

Cancer Bats/The Plight/SSS tour dates:
Wed 22 Apr 2009 UK Brighton Engine Rooms
Thu 23 Apr 2009 UK Belfast Spring and Airbrake
Fri 24 Apr 2009 Ireland Dublin Academy 2
Sat 25 Apr 2009 Ireland Cork Fred Zeppelins
Sun 26 Apr 2009 UK Colchester Arts Centre
Mon 27 Apr 2009 UK Oxford Academy
Tue 28 Apr 2009 UK Cardiff Barfly
*Wed 29 Apr 2009 UK Glasgow ABC2
Thu 30 Apr 2009 UK Leeds The Cockpit
Fri 01 May 2009 UK Stoke Sugarmill
Sat 02 May 2009 UK Nottingham Rock City
Sun 03 May 2009 UK Manchester Academy 3
Mon 04 May 2009 UK Birmingham Academy 2
Tue 05 May 2009 UK Bristol Academy 2
Wed 06 May 2009 UK Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Thu 07 May 2009 UK London Underworld
*Please note this show was previously listed as being at King Tuts

Some more recent news articles

Owen streams new album, 'The King of Whys'

This Wild Life share live video for 'Break Down'

Touche Amore unveil music video for 'Palm Dreams'