Bombs away!

By paul

The Bomb UK shows:
Wednesday 7th April – Retro Bar, Manchester
Thursday 8th April – Cavern Club, Exeter
Friday 9th April – Scruffy Murphys, Birmingham
Saturday 10th April – Le Pub, Newport
Sunday 11th April – The Windmill, Brixton
Monday 12th April – The Croft, Bristol
Tuesday 13th April – Nation of Shopkeepers, Leeds
Wednesday 14th April – The 13th Note, Glasgow
Thursday 15th April – Bannermans, Edinburgh
Friday 16th April – The Casbah, Sheffield
Saturday 17th April – Fighting Cocks, Kingston
Sunday 18th April – Club Revolution, Peterborough

Some more recent news articles

Our reaction to the first Slam Dunk 2016 announcement

The Xcerts post demo version of 'Kids On Drugs'

Every Time I Die announce rescheduled UK dates