Blackwaters share new track, ‘Let The Good Times Roll’

By Glen Bushell

Blackwaters have unveiled a new track, ‘Let The Good Times Roll’.

It is taken from their forthcoming double A-side single, and comes ahead of mountain of touring from the young band. Check out the track below, as well as see a list of all their upcoming tour dates.

Tuesday 20 June – London, The Social
Thursday 06 July – Derby, The Venue
Friday 07 July – Stockton on Tees, KU Bar
Satuday 08 July – Coventry, Godiva Festival
Sunday 09 July – Glasgow, TRNSMT
Friday 21 July – Steventon, Truck Festival
Saturday 22 July – Sheffield, The Rocking Chair
Saturday 29 July – Kendal Calling
Monday 31 July – Guildford, Boileroom
Thursday 03 August – Newcastle, Times Square (supporting Libertines & Maximo Park)
Saturday 05 August – Hull, Humber Street Sesh
Friday 21/22/23 August – Reading & Leeds Festival
Friday 01 September – Wilkestock
Saturday 09 September – Guildford, Always The Sun Festival
Sunday 01 October – Bristol, Thekla
Monday 02 October – Cardiff, Glee Club
Tuesday 03 October – Birmingham, Institute 2
Thursday 05 October – Belfast, The Limelight
Friday 06 October – Glasgow, 02 ABC2
Sunday 08 October – Manchester, Academy 2
Monday 09 October – Leeds, The Wardrobe
Tuesday 10 October – Hull, The Welly
Wednesday 11 October – Nottingham, Glee Club
Friday 13 October – Sheffield, The Plug
Saturday 14 October – London, Electric Ballroom
Sunday 15 October – Brighton, Concorde 2

Some more recent news articles

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary

Free Livestream: Small Pond presents BAD POND LIVE 2020