Big Walnuts Yonder (Minutemen, Deerhoof, Tera Melos et al) stream new track, ‘Raise the Drawbridges?’

By Aaron Lohan

Comprised of the Minutemen’s Mike Watt, Wilco’s Nels Cline, Tera Melos’ Nick Reinhart, and Deerhoof’s Greg Saunier, supergroup Big Walnuts Yonder are streaming their debut track, ‘Raise the Drawbridges?’, over at Consequence of Sound.

It is taken from the psych/experimental rockers’ self-titled debut album, which will be available on the 5th May through Sargent House. You can pre-order it here.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary