Allister new cd update

By paul

Pop-punkers Allister have finished their new record and hope to release it in August.

The band wrote on “We just finished the CD, and are really excited about it. It will be out mid August, and the track listing is tentatively:

1.) Scratch
2.) Radio Player
3.) Flypaper
4.) Overrated
5.) Balance
6.) The One That Got Away
7.) Racecars
8.) Matchstix
9.) Camouflage
10.) Don’t Think Twice
11.) Somewhere on Fullerton
12.) Westbound
13.) Know It All
14.) Stuck
15.) Waiting For You
16.) None of my friends are punks

“We’re playing a few IL shows, and then heading out east for Surf and Skatefest in NJ the 19, 20, and 21st of April. Unfortunately our tour with the Fairlanes fell through, but we will be doing dates on the Homegrown/ Yellowcard tour in May (dates to come), and will be on the Drive Thru stage of the entire Warped Tour.”

There are also rumours that the band will hit the UK for a couple of shows in June. We will keep you posted with dates when we know them.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary