All Pigs Must Die confirm new album release this summer

By Tom Aylott

Massachusetts-based All Pigs Must die will release a new album this summer. ‘Nothing Violates This Nature’ will arrive via Southern Lord Records, and you can expect more news on the release soon.

‘Nothing Violates This Nature’ track listing:
1. Chaos Arise
2. Silencer
3. Primitive Fear
4. Bloodlines
5. Of Suffering
6. Holy Plague
7. Aqim Siege
8. Sacred Nothing
9. Faith Eater
10. Articles Of Human Weakness

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary