A Promise To Forget release and stream their debut album ‘Dying To Live’

By James Davenport

Melodic-Metalcore quartet, A Promise To Forget released their 10-track debut album, ‘Dying To Live’. The Birmingham based band are currently streaming the album in full via YouTube.

Speaking on the release, drummer John Fleetwood said: “We’ve had these songs locked away for so long and it’s so incredible to be able to see them finally come out. We can’t wait to hear how people respond to these tracks and play these songs out on the road!”

A Promise To Forget play the following record release show:
12 Aug – The Flapper, Birmingham

Some more recent news articles

Enter Shikari announce UK tour

Trash Boat release new single

Waterparks share new video