A chart entrant maybe?

By paul

The Ataris will now release the single ‘Boys Of Summer’ on September 15. The tracklisting is below:
1.The Boys Of Summer
2. Take Offs & Landings (Live @ Capitol Milling)
3. In This Diary (Acoustic)
4. Video

Some more recent news articles

Satyricon release music video for 'To Your Brethren In The Dark'

Backtrack premiere 'One With You' from their forthcoming album 'Bad To My World'

ZoZo announce the release of 'A Bitter Gourd' EP